PPE Source Directory | Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Home / PPE Source Directory

PPE Source Directory

The Oklahoma Department of Commerce has partnered with the Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance, Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce and the Tulsa Regional Chamber of Commerce to provide a directory of companies supplying Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) and other supplies needed for operating according to guidelines set forth by the CDC and in the Open Up & Recover Safely Plan.

If your company supplies PPE and other supplies and wishes to be included in this list, complete the supplier form.

Searchable Directory

The directory lists common items available as PPE and other essential supplies. Browse the table or use the Search box to find companies selling items. 

Protective Equipment Listed

  • N95 Masks
  • KN95 Masks
  • Surgical Masks
  • Gloves
  • Gowns
  • Shoe Covers
  • Hair Covers
  • Face Shields
  • Space Shields
  • Dividing Curtains

Supplies Listed

  • Thermometers
  • Soap
  • Hand Sanitizer
  • Surface Cleaners
CompanyEmailPhoneCityStatePPE For SaleSupplies for Sale
NewView OklahomaNewViewPPE@newviewoklahoma.org(405) 834-9795Oklahoma CityOKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face Shields; Space Shields; Dividing CurtainsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Neogen Corporationlbelt@neogen.com(270) 994-1037Oklahoma CityOKSurface Cleaners
Shabby Chick Natural Productsladyboss@shabbychickcleaners.com(405) 414-8938DuncanOKSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Oklahoma Folding Cartonbruce@okfoldingcarton.com(405) 352-9920MincoOKFace Shields
Purteq Oklahomadavid@tackett.biz(918) 894-7929TulsaOKSurface Cleaners
Rapid Application Group LLCmriley@rapidapplicationgroup.com(918) 994-6031Broken ArrowOKN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Face Shields
Sawyer Mfg Companyfab@sawyermfg.com(918) 834-2550TulsaOKSpace Shields; Dividing Curtains
Cosmetic Specialtiesjennifer@aloe-vera.com(580) 355-2182LawtonOKHand Sanitizer
Innovox Solutions, LLCmikebryant@innovoxsolutions.com(405) 464-5750OKHand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Western Industries Corp.brendon.quick@wicpack.com(405) 641-9620OKFace Shields
CFS Brandskevinbjork@carlislefsp.com(405) 475-5832OKReusable Masks; Gloves; Face Shields; Space ShieldsThermometers; Surface Cleaners
Flotek Industriesmdthomas@flotekind.com(405) 397-8433MarlowOKHand Sanitizer
Allied Plastic Supply LLCsgipson@alliedplastic.org(405) 235-7272Oklahoma CityOKFace ShieldsSpace Shields; Hand Sanitizer
MD Building Productskurt.primuth@mdteam.com(405) 557-3756Oklahoma CityOKSpace Shields
Tote Along, Inc.brett.hayes@uswhip.com(918) 541-5304MiamiOKReusable Masks
Resonance, Inc.johnc@resonance.inc(405) 239-2800Oklahoma CityOKFace Shields
The Morrison Groupv.murphy@morrisononline.com(405) 242-5276EdmondOKReusable Maks; GlovesThermometers
Okie Clean Sanitizejonathan@okieclean.com(405) 623-6744Oklahoma CityOKHand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
AdMotionsmaelenec@admotions.com(405) 788-1088OKCOKReusable Masks; N95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; GlovesThermometers; Soap; Hand sanitizer
Cintaschloubert@cintas.com(405) 525-6746Oklahoma CityOKDisposable Face Masks
Every Ancillarytcatania@cataniaancillary.com(405) 906-8456OKFace Shields; Masks; Medical GownsHand Sanitizer
Chickasaw Nation Industriesjason.hardman@chickasaw.com(618) 580-1365NormanOKHand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaner; Soap
NAPA Auto and Truck Partsdavid_bailey@napasalesteam.com(405) 408-6272OKGloves
Tallgrass Tailorhello@tallgrasstailor.com(918) 404-5383OKReusable Masks
Talon/LPE, Ltd.dprescott@talonlpe.com(806) 674-6062Oklahoma CityOKHand Sanitizer
Willway Manufacturing Company LLC. d/b/a. COVR Performance Geartommy@willwaymfg.co(405) 538-0069Oklahoma CityOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face Shields
Wyoming Safety Supplycody@wyomingsafetysupply.com(918) 223-9315OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Southwest Chemical Companyswchemshawn@yahoo.com(580) 355-5926LawtonOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Merrifield Office Supplychris@merrifieldofficesupply.com(918) 224-6151OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Key Surgicalmitchell.klinkner@keysurgical.com(952) 208-8823OKSurgical Masks; Face Shields
Critical Components, Inc.tim@ccoandg.com(405) 212-9166OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks
Equipco Products, LLCsales@equipcoproducts.com(405) 250-8665OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Acorn Medicalsales@acornmedicalsupply.com(405) 564-3680Oklahoma CityOKKN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
L & K Medical Inclandkmedical@sbcglobal.net(405) 691-0908Oklahoma CityOKGloves; Face Shields
MSC Industrial Supplybranchokc@mscdirect.com(405) 946-9090OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields; Space Shields; Dividing CurtainsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Ritz Safetytresia.selby@ritzsafety.com(405) 943-2002OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Medi-Soltoby.daugherty@medi-sol.com(405) 721-7117OKC/TulsaOKReusable Masks; Face Shields
Taylor of Oklahomasconiglio@taylor-oklahoma.com(405) 840-6018Oklahoma CityOKReusable Masks; Space ShieldsHand Sanitizer
Imperial LLCBlowe@imperialco.com(405) 650-3660Oklahoma CityOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks;Face ShieldsHand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
McKnights Daycareselenamoses@yahoo.com(405) 431-9677Oklahoma CityOKReusable Masks
Signature International Services (SIS)gary.moore@sekologistics.com(405) 808-4094TulsaOKSurgical Masks
Imperialdbrown@imperialco.com(918) 437-1300TulsaOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Lice Clinics of America Midsouth (Tulsa)info@liceclinicstulsa.com(918) 779-0001OKHand Sanitizer
Skyhawkglobal LLCJohn.Kellerstrass@skyhawkglobal.wales(918) 622-3600TulsaOKSurgical MasksSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
BlackHawk Industrialbryan.saxwold@blackhawkid.com(206) 450-0242OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
ASSET Group, Inc.mix@assetgroup.com(405) 229-4242TulsaOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face Shields; Space ShieldsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
SPARTA solutions Inc.jt@ilrpro.com(212) 3350339OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Lucas Color Cardmblake@lucascolorcard.com(405) 5241811OKFace Shields
Encore Industrialbruce@encoreindustrial.com(405) 650-9564Oklahoma City, OKOKN95 MasksSoap
American Sanitizer Cosales@americansanitizerco.com(405) 8183905OKKN95 Masks; Gloves; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
South Central Industries, Inc.Kevin@southcentralind.com(405) 275-3851OKKN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields; Dividing CurtainsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Eskimo Joe's Promotional Products Groupkellya@ejppg.com(405) 533-5555 x5502OKReusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Face Shields; Space ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
OneWorld Solutions Ltd.cindy.tse@oneworld.com.hk(852) 23313821OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns
EnHome Deliverysupport@enhomedelivery.com(405) 283-6683OKHand Sanitizer
Grainger Industrial Supplycustomersupport@grainger.com(800) 472-4643Oklahoma City, TulsaOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Thomas Distribution Solutions LLC dba Arkansas Surgical Supply-State Surgical Supplykthomas@statesurgicalsupply.com(580) 304-7741OKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields; Dividing CurtainsThermometers; Soap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
CZ IMEX LLC dba Medshield USAalby.luciani@medshield-usa.com(405) 4290026OKKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks
Taylor of Oklahomasconiglio@taylor-oklahoma.com(405) 840-6018Oklahoma CityOKReusable Masks; Space ShieldsHand Sanitizer
Petra Industries, LLC.gcruz@petra.com(817) 372-1657EdmondOKKN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Gloves; Face ShieldsThermometers:; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
M&M Supplymmullica@mmsupply.com(580) 4672940OKSurgical Masks; GlovesThermometers:; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Genuine care Rehab ServicesGenuinecareokc1@yahoo.com(405) 6066504744 Culbertson Dr. Okla. City 73105OKKN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Gloves
CareTech Solutionstlwells@ciber.com(405) 4396867OKKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves
Premium Promos & Logos LLCcdotson@pplokc.com(405) 5179404MustangOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks
Tulco Oils, Inc.Mikehann@tulco.com(918) 526-3011OKSoap; Surface Cleaners
a&b Identityscott@abidentity.com(918) 663-7446TulsaOKFace Shields
Qualgenngood@qualgen.us(405) 5628804EdmondOKHand Sanitizer
Prarie Wolf Spiritsinfo@prairiewolfspirits.com(405) 923-5447OKHand Sanitizer
Kairos Health Servicesbrooklyn@kairoshealthservices.org(405) 9215182TulsaOKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns; Hair Covers; Face Shields
AW Distributionmichaelwanginusa@gmail.com(785) 4082852Oklahoma CityOKFace Shields
Hard Hat Safety and Gloveron@hardhatsafetyandglove.com(405) 9429500OKN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Clean The Uniform Companybhagler@cleanuniform.com(405) 4212100OKReusable Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Aunt Flowjen@goauntflow.com(614) 374-7394OHSurgical Masks; Gowns
A to Z Castings Solutionsdavepiel@azcastings.com(636) 485-4004MOSurgical Masks; Gowns
E Group, Inc.rbooth@egroupnet.com(402) 689-9363MNN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers
J Sterling Industries LLCrkatz@sterlingindustries.com(647) 933-2789MIN95 Masks; Face Shields
Merrow Sewing Machine Companyk.hereth@merrow.com(401) 640-1119MAGowns; Face Shields
Global Consulting and Sourcing LLCmkendall@seidata.com(812) 839-3355INSurgical Masks; Gloves
NEXVOO, Inc.sean@nexvooinc.com(219) 861-3460INN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Gloves; GownsThermometers
Millennial Investmentsreynolds2369@gmail.com(619) 507-5269GAN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers
HNM Medicalnoah@hnmme.com(954) 562-8267FLGowns; Face Shields
ADIT Solutionsrowen@aditec.com(703) 772-3146DCN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; GownsThermometers; Surface Cleaners
Epicenter Innovationcovid19@epimetra.com720-729-9094DenverCOFace Shields; Shoe Covers; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns; GlovesThermometers; Soap; Hand sanitizer
Dogree Sourcingjeffnation@hotmail.com(423) 240-2120CAN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; GownsHand Sanitizer
Key Investment Partners LLCmkey@kipllc.com(803) 220-6080SCN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers; Surface Cleaners
Mumford Industries, Inc.jeff@mumfordindustries.com(864) 543-9912SCGowns
Proformakeith.abrams@proforma.com(803) 403-9448SCKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns
RS Hughes Co Incrmcleod@rshughes.com(803) 454-6200SCN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers
Dejay Industriestbt93@bellsouth.net(678) 576-8450TXN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns; Shoe Covers
Industrial Network GroupChris@IndustrialNetworkGroup.com(864) 303-9635SCN95 Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Face Shields
IHFB, LLCjason@ihfbllc.com(843) 240-4774SCN95 Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Face Shields; Dividing CurtainsThermometers
Greenwood MillsTLatham@SSApparel.com(864) 980-4045SCGloves; Gowns
Greater Than Us, LLCrblickle@seweurodrive.com(864) 787-1258SCN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Face Shields
Digital Jewelry Companybilly@digitaljewelry.com(803) 479-6821SCN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns
Chief Medical Supplykevin@chiefmedicalsupply.com(803) 361-1228SCN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns; Face ShieldsHand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Carolina CoverTechrian@carolinacovertech.com(803) 278-4141SCSurgical Masks; Gowns; Face Shields
Encompassbdenny@encompasshds.com(336) 324-5033TXKN95 Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Face ShieldsHand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Tri Lite Incbrandon@acitapes.com(888) 223-2157Buffalo GroveILFace ShieldsSafety Barriers
BBJ Lineneollendike@bbjlinen.com(214) 684-0864NilesTXReusable Masks; Gowns; Face Shields
Performance Safety GroupGOVT@PSGgear.com(636) 326-4568FentonMOGloves; Face Shields
RBO PrintLogistixdawe@rboinc.com(314) 303-8043Maryland HeightsMOReusable Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Face Shields; GownsSanitizer; Safety Barriers
Y-Not Design & Mfg.contactus@y-not.com(855) 843-1422MiamiFLKN95 Masks
Crown Protection LLCinfo@crownprotection.com(504) 356-3151New OrleansLAFace Shields
PPE CHOICEjeff@ppechoice.com(883) PPE-CALLCAN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields
Critical Supplierslenny@criticalsuppliers.org(201) 577-6760NJKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Fairmont Supplylarrydavis@fairmontsupply.com(918) 808-1741PAN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical MasksHand Sanitizer
Supply Hawk LLCinfo@supplyhawk.org(330) 333-2729TXSurgical Masks; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields
Gallaway Safetysales@gallawaysafety.com(724) 239-3999PAN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields
A Converting Inc.brandon@aconvertinginc.com(850) 258-3546FLFace Shields; Space ShieldsSoap; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
Dannik LLCsg@dannik.us(219) 861-3460FLKN95 Masks
B&B Health Servicesjbanks@bandbhealth.com(256) 278-1889TNKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; GlovesHand Sanitizer
SC Healthcole@schealthspv.com(443) 545-6901ColumbiaSCN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks;Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Bay Area Masksupport@bayareamask.com(510) 650-8034EmeryvilleCAKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks
OneWorld Solutions Ltd.cindy.tse@oneworld.com.hk852-2331-3821Kowloon BayHong KongN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns
TEW Solutions, INCjake@hempicated.com(215) 630-6949Feasterville TrevosePAHand Sanitizer
PPE Masks Suppliesinfo@ppemasksupplies.com(913) 229-6504OlatheKSN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns
CZ IMEX LLC dba Medshield USAalby.luciani@medshield-usa.com(405) 429-0026San JoseCAKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks
Renfro Corporationjuliepardue@renfro.com(336) 7198324NCReusable Masks
Dalb, Inc.mike.lopez@i6tix.com(304) 620-4828KearneysvilleWVFace Shields
TEW Solutions, INCjake@hempicated.com(215) 6306949PAHand Sanitizer
PPE Masks Suppliesinfo@ppemasksupplies.com(913) 229-6504KSN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gowns
PPE-Supply.cojeff@ppe-supply.co(781) 806-0264MAKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Extreme Engineeringphil@extremeengineering.com(916) 9191013TXSurgical Masks
Group Vertical, LLCchristine.wierenga@groupvertical.com(616) 425-9141MIN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Kam Manufacturing, Incstickyrammel@gmail.com(614) 3742744OHReusable Masks; Gowns
Bright View Technologieskevin.green@brightviewtechnologies.com(919) 600-4103NCFace Shields
Unified2 Global Packagingjim.dorsey@ugpg2.com(508) 4500524MAFace Shields
Allied Foam Fabricators, Inckennyd@alliedfoam.com(405) 9460384Oklahoma CityReusable Masks
Professional Plasticse.thompson@proplas.com(916) 2145196TXN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Shoe Covers; Hair Covers; Face Shields; Space Shields
Muc-Offba@muc-off.com(515) 5052670Hand Sanitizer
Choctaw Defense Manufacturing LLCdhayt@choctawdefense.com(918) 426-2871 x8104Space Shields
Fercopy Inc. d/b/a Fertrading Groupcourtney@fertg.com(704) 7822201NCKN95 MasksThermometers
Apache Commodities Group, Inc.jblevins@deliverymaxx.com(903) 2279658TXKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer; Surface Cleaners
iHealth Labsjeff@ihealthlabs.com(650) 2658459CAKN95 Masks; Surgical MasksThermometers
Advocate Consulting Group, LLCkatherine@healthcaresolutions.today(303) 5786272CAFace ShieldsHand Sanitizer
MLU Services, Inc.James@jvlventures.com(214) 5377192GAN95 Masks; KN95 Masks; Reusable Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Gowns; Face Shields; Dividing CurtainsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer
Edison Nation LLCrhopkins@edisonnation.com(213) 3698561CAKN95 Masks; Surgical Masks; Gloves; Face ShieldsThermometers; Hand Sanitizer

Disclaimer

The Oklahoma Department of Commerce (ODOC) does not warranty, either expressly or implicitly, the quality of the goods being provided by the listed vendors, nor does ODOC warrant or guarantee the reliability or quality of the vendors listed.  Information provided on this page is being provided “as is” with no guarantee of accuracy from ODOC. Any disputes surrounding the purchase of any goods from any of the listed vendors shall be handled solely between the vendor and the purchaser, without the involvement of ODOC.

Before contracting with or purchasing from any of the listed vendors, the purchaser is solely responsible for doing their own due diligence as to the quality and reliability of the vendor as well as the quality of goods offered by the Vendor.

Search
Questions?
Follow Us

Questions? Contact us today.

Thank you for visiting the Oklahoma Department of Commerce.

The news from Oklahoma Now (now.okcommerce.gov) can now be found on the new and improved okcommerce.gov.

Read our latest business news here.